Contact Us

Havas Johannesburg
33 Ballyclare Drive, Ballywoods Office Park, Ceaderwood House
Johannesburg , Gauteng 2194
Reception
+27 11 549 3600
HAVAS WORLDWIDE
New Business
Beverley Jones
Client Service Director

beverley.jones@havasww.co.za
HAVAS WORLDWIDE
Press
Chris Verrijdt
Managing Director, Havas PR

chris.verrijdt@havas.co.za
HAVAS WORLDWIDE
Careers
Laura Cohen
Head of Human Resources

laura.cohen@havas.co.za

North America Offices

We’re just around the corner. Or an email away.

New York
Havas Worldwide
New York
200 Hudson Street
New York NY 10013
+1 212-886-4100
Info@havasny.com
San Diego
Havas Edge Headquarters
San Diego
2173 Salk Avenue, Suite 300
Carlsbad CA 92008
+1 760-929-0041
Shannon.Ellis@havasedge.com
Chicago
Havas Worldwide
Chicago
36 East Grand Avenue
Chicago IL 60611-3506
+1 312-640-6800
Chicago@havasww.com
San Francisco
Havas Worldwide
San Francisco
1725 Montgomery Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco CA 94111
+1 415-345-7700
Sanfrancisco@havasww.com
Canada
Havas Worldwide
Canada
473 Adelaide Street West, Suite 300
Toronto Canada M5V 1T1
+1 416-920-6864
Info.canada@havasww.com